CREATOR AND OPERATOR OF HOTELS

"Our mission is to turn each hotel
into a warm and inspiring place
    that our guests will enjoy
remembering and recommending."

Madeho is a hotels management company specialising in the design, management and development of mid to high-end hotels.

Founded in 2016 in Paris, Madeho has already earned the trust of many owners, both private and institutional. On their behalf, Madeho ensures the daily management of their hotel establishment, whether it is independent or under franchise. We are creator and operator of hotels.

We aim to deliver the best possible profitability for owners, while continuously improving the customer experience and the quality of services offered by the properties entrusted to us.

Do you own one or more hotels? Are you planning an acquisition or development project, or looking to optimise your turnover or performance? We are here to help you.

HOTEL MANAGEMENT

Turnkey management of your establishment

Whether you are an independent hotel owner or a real estate investor, we offer you a tailor-made management contract adapted to your needs. The success of our support is based on the expertise of our teams and the great diversity of their skills. All the hotel industry's professions are brought together at Madeho. By entrusting us with the management of your establishment, you can be sure of getting the best possible profitability while seeing its reputation grow.

discover

HOTEL SOOKIE MADEHO

HOTEL BELLOY MADEHO

HOTEL CONSULTING

A tailor-made support for a specific matter

Thanks to the experience and diversity of the profiles gathered at Madeho, we provide consulting services to hotel professionals on various issues. Acquisition, development or renovation projects, positioning, profitability, human resources... Whatever the subject that concerns you, we are at your side.

discover

STUDIO MADEHO

STUDIO MADEHO

A creative studio dedicated to your identity

A creative studio dedicated to your identity
Created in 2022, Studio Madeho is a studio specialized in the creation of brands and concepts, and dedicated to all players in the hospitality industry. Whether you are rethinking your brand identity, creating a new hotel concept, decorating, a new logo, a graphic charter or developing a website: Studio Madeho is the creative agency dedicated to all players in the tourism industry.

discover

MADEHO IN FIGURES

10

Hotels management

13,5 M €

Work completed since 2017

396

Rooms and apartments

22M€

Of turnover under management by 2022

49%

Of average GOP generated on our sites in 2019

+150

Members working in our hotels and restaurants
CONTACTEZ-NOUS
HOTEL PLEY PARIS - MADEHO - CONSULTING AND MANAGEMENT
HOTEL PLEY PARIS - MADEHO - CONSULTING AND MANAGEMENT
Hospitality management madeho
Hospitality management madeho
Quick Response Code

CRÉATEUR ET OPÉRATEUR D'HÔTELS

"Notre mission est de faire de chaque hôtel un lieu chaleureux et inspirant que nos clients auront plaisir à se remémorer et recommander."

Madeho est une société de gestion hôtelière spécialisée dans la conception, la gestion et le développement d’hôtels milieu et haut de gamme. Nous sommes créateurs et opérateurs d'hôtels.

Créé en 2016 à Paris, Madeho a déjà gagné la confiance de nombreux propriétaires, particuliers et institutionnels. Madeho accompagne les propriétaires dans la gestion de leur hôtel, qu’il soit indépendant ou sous franchise.

Notre objectif: délivrer la meilleure rentabilité possible pour les propriétaires, tout en améliorant continuellement l’expérience client et la qualité des services proposés pour les établissements qui nous sont confiés.

Vous êtes propriétaire d’un ou de plusieurs hôtels? Vous avez un projet d’acquisition, de développement, souhaitez optimiser votre chiffre d’affaires ou vos performances? Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner.

"Notre mission est de faire de
chaque hôtel un lieu chaleureux
et inspirant, que nos clients
auront plaisir à se remémorer
et recommander."

Madeho est une société de gestion hôtelière spécialisée dans la conception, la gestion et le développement d’hôtels milieu et haut de gamme. Nous sommes créateurs et opérateurs d'hôtels.

Créé en 2016 à Paris, Madeho a déjà gagné la confiance de nombreux propriétaires, particuliers et institutionnels. Madeho accompagne les propriétaires dans la gestion de leur hôtel, qu’il soit indépendant ou sous franchise.

Notre objectif: délivrer la meilleure rentabilité possible pour les propriétaires, tout en améliorant continuellement l’expérience client et la qualité des services proposés pour les établissements qui nous sont confiés.

Vous êtes propriétaire d’un ou de plusieurs hôtels? Vous avez un projet d’acquisition, de développement, souhaitez optimiser votre chiffre d’affaires ou vos performances? Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner.

 


GESTION HÔTELIÈRE

LA GESTION CLé EN MAIN DE VOTRE éTABLISSEMENT

Que vous soyez hôtelier propriétaire indépendant ou investisseur immobilier, nous vous proposons un contrat de gestion sur-mesure et adapté à vos besoins. Le succès de notre accompagnement repose sur l’expertise de nos équipes et la grande diversité de leurs compétences. Tous les métiers de l’hôtellerie sont réunis chez Madeho. Nous confier la gestion de votre établissement, c’est vous assurer d’en tirer la meilleure rentabilité possible tout en voyant grandir sa notoriété.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

 
 

CONSEIL HÔTELIER

UN ACCOMPAGNEMENT SUR-MESURE POUR UNE PROBLÉMATIQUE DONNÉE

Fort de l’expérience et de la diversité des profils réunis chez Madeho, nous assurons des missions de conseil pour les professionnels de l’hôtellerie sur des thématiques variées. Projet d’acquisition, de développement ou de rénovation, problématique de positionnement, de rentabilité, de ressources humaines... Quel que soit le sujet qui vous occupe, nous sommes à vos côtés.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

 

STUDIO MADEHO

UN STUDIO DE CRÉATION AU SERVICE DE VOTRE IDENTITÉ

Crée en 2022, le Studio Madeho est le studio spécialisé dans la création de marques et de concepts, dédié à tous les acteurs de l’hospitality. Refonte de votre identité de marque, nouveau concept hôtelier, décoratif, création d’un nouveau logo, d’une charte graphique ou développement d’un site web : le Studio Madeho est l’agence créative dédiée à tous les acteurs du tourisme.

découvrir

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

* Champs obligatoires

Quick Response Code